≡ Menu






Job Openings in Kuwait October 2015

 

The multiple job openings in Kuwait this October 2015. Pass to friends/family looking for jobs!

kuwait jobs october 2015
*Jumeirah Group – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/jumeirah-group/
*Oil & Gas Industry – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/oil-and-gas-industry/
*Alshaya Group – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/alshaya-group/
*General Electric – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/general-electric/
*Al Futtaim Group – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/al-futtaim-group/
*Marriott Hotel – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/marriott-hotel/
*Chalhoub Group – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/chalhoub-group/
*Commercial Bank of Kuwait – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/commercial-bank-of-kuwait/
*Kuwait Airways – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/kuwait-airways/
*Rotana Hotels – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotels/
*IKEA – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/ikea/
*Hilton Hotel – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/hilton-hotel/
*EMC – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/emc/
*CISCO – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/cisco/
For more job updates, facebook.com/KuwaitOFW




{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment