≡ Menu






Kuwait Job Vacancies in May 2015

Below are the job openings in Kuwait this month of May 2015. Please be advised of the available opportunities where you can apply in this country. You can simply visit each link and check out the positions open for you to submit your online application.

Job Opportunities in Kuwait May 2015

*Rotana Hotels – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotels/
*Al Futtaim Group – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/al-futtaim-group/
*Oil & Gas Industry – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/oil-and-gas-industry/
*Chalhoub Group – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/chalhoub-group/
*Commercial Bank of Kuwait – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/commercial-bank-of-kuwait/
*Jumeirah Group – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/jumeirah-group/
*Kuwait Airways – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/kuwait-airways/
*IKEA – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/ikea/
*Alshaya Group – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/alshaya-group/
*Marriott Hotel – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/marriott-hotel/
*General Electric – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/general-electric/
*Hilton Hotel – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/hilton-hotel/
*EMC – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/emc/
*CISCO – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/cisco/

For more job updates, Like us on Faccebook: https://Facebook.com/KuwaitOFW




{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment