≡ Menu






Kuwait Jobs – July 2015

It is the month of July 2015 and we have compiled the available job openings in Kuwait from top companies this month. Please see the available opportunities by visiting each company page listed below.

Job Opportunities in Kuwait in July 2015

kuwait jobs

*Kuwait Airways – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/kuwait-airways/
*Jumeirah Group – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/jumeirah-group/
*Oil & Gas Industry – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/oil-and-gas-industry/
*Al Futtaim Group – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/al-futtaim-group/
*Chalhoub Group – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/chalhoub-group/
*Commercial Bank of Kuwait – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/commercial-bank-of-kuwait/
*Rotana Hotels – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotels/
*IKEA – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/ikea/
*Alshaya Group – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/alshaya-group/
*Marriott Hotel – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/marriott-hotel/
*General Electric – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/general-electric/
*Hilton Hotel – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/hilton-hotel/
*EMC – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/emc/
*CISCO – http://kuwaitofw.com/jobs/cisco/

For more job updates, facebook.com/KuwaitOFW




{ 1 comment… add one }
  • Preethi July 22, 2015, 5:27 am

    Seeking a career growth as an HR

Leave a Comment